© Hoylake Choral Society 2014. |   Privacy Policy  |  Registered Charity No: 243442

Hoylake Choral Society Members Only


The society is run by a committee:

Chairman - Jackie Granell
Secretary -  Maria Setz
Treasurer - Vanessa Crabtree
Librarian - Mary Eaton
Ticket Secretary - Heather Norman
Membership secretary - Elly Gibbs
Publicity -  Anne Webb
Catering -
Soloist Liaison - Halcyon Royden

Web - Zoe Starbuck-Jones

Registers of attendance at rehearsals are kept by:

Soprano -
Heather Morgan
Alto - Janet Davie
Tenor - Wendy Wade
Bass - Kieran O'Hagan

These registers help keep track of the active membership and the organisation of the staging at concerts.

We have Honorary Life Vice-Presidents - Tony Woodhead, Austin Callaghan, Howell Morgan & Nick Owen.

and we have several honorary Vice-Presidents:


Mrs J Cooper

Mr DS Cross

Mrs M Eaton

Mrs P Ellice-Clark

Mrs B Ellison

Mrs M Harrington